BTCSB-emacs-theme.git
2 years agoAdd special faces for Git commit lines master
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 21:01:39 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
Add special faces for Git commit lines

2 years agoAdd first pass at Jabber faces.
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 19:29:01 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
Add first pass at Jabber faces.

2 years agoMore Elfeed faces.
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 21:10:03 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
More Elfeed faces.

2 years agoAdd package URL header.
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 14:34:40 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
Add package URL header.

2 years agoMore Elfeed faces.
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 14:33:32 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
More Elfeed faces.

2 years agoFaces for elfeed.
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 11:46:19 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
Faces for elfeed.

3 years agoAdd powerline faces.
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 6 Aug 2017 15:06:53 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Add powerline faces.

3 years agoGreatly extend color palette and faces configured.
Joe Wreschnig [Sat, 10 Jun 2017 19:39:06 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
Greatly extend color palette and faces configured.

6 years agoGitwebify README.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 00:19:39 +0000 (01:19 +0100)]
Gitwebify README.

7 years agoInitial import.
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 22:07:02 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
Initial import.

7 years agoInitial commit
joewreschnig [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 22:06:27 +0000 (15:06 -0700)]
Initial commit