BTCSB-theme.git
4 years agoFaces for elfeed.
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 11:46:19 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
Faces for elfeed.

4 years agoAdd powerline faces.
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 6 Aug 2017 15:06:53 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Add powerline faces.

4 years agoGreatly extend color palette and faces configured.
Joe Wreschnig [Sat, 10 Jun 2017 19:39:06 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
Greatly extend color palette and faces configured.

8 years agoGitwebify README.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 00:19:39 +0000 (01:19 +0100)]
Gitwebify README.

9 years agoInitial import.
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 22:07:02 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
Initial import.

9 years agoInitial commit
joewreschnig [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 22:06:27 +0000 (15:06 -0700)]
Initial commit