apt-sources-list.git
14 months agoAdd CI integration for GitLab master
Joe Wreschnig [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 08:45:04 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
Add CI integration for GitLab

Although this mode is still not canonically hosted on GitLab,
https://gitlab.com/joewreschnig/apt-sources-list-mode contains a
CI-enabled mirror.

22 months agoCorrectly handle entries with “empty” suites
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 27 May 2018 12:40:19 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Correctly handle entries with “empty” suites

One example of such an entry is for the SBT repository at
“deb https://dl.bintray.com/sbt/debian /”.

22 months agoRemove OS X-specific build hack
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 27 May 2018 12:40:32 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Remove OS X-specific build hack

22 months agoRemove trailing whitespace
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 27 May 2018 12:40:10 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Remove trailing whitespace

2 years agoAutoload the ‘auto-mode-alist’ entry
Joe Wreschnig [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 11:37:07 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
Autoload the ‘auto-mode-alist’ entry

2 years agoFix doc string for ‘cl-defun’-style keyword arguments.
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 18:43:42 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
Fix doc string for ‘cl-defun’-style keyword arguments.

2 years agoLet ‘cl-defun’ handle keyword arguments.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 20:21:46 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
Let ‘cl-defun’ handle keyword arguments.

2 years agoInitial import.
Joe Wreschnig [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 21:54:38 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
Initial import.