fae-fire-theme.git
21 months agoFirst pass ‘company-mode’ faces master
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 22:17:03 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
First pass ‘company-mode’ faces

22 months agoTry a blue chrome and strings
Joe Wreschnig [Thu, 24 May 2018 22:11:52 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
Try a blue chrome and strings

22 months agoStart over choosing the blue-gray background
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 23 May 2018 21:59:12 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
Start over choosing the blue-gray background

22 months agoRemove the separate comment delimiter face, it’s pointless
Joe Wreschnig [Wed, 23 May 2018 19:55:11 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
Remove the separate comment delimiter face, it’s pointless

22 months agoTweak Git faces
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 22 May 2018 21:17:33 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
Tweak Git faces

Make commit message second lines more offensive.

Match remote/local branches to external/internal distinction.

22 months agoTweak regexp display based on string changes
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 22 May 2018 21:10:18 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
Tweak regexp display based on string changes

22 months agoMore tweaks to mode line faces
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 22 May 2018 18:40:45 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
More tweaks to mode line faces

Also adjust the keyword face, it’s a little too close to builtin. In
turn, de-emphasize strings and align them better with docstring and
comment choices.

22 months agoInitial import
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 21 May 2018 22:03:15 +0000 (00:03 +0200)]
Initial import