fontstandard.git
5 years agoUpdate ignore list for new source file patterns. master
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 09:38:18 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Update ignore list for new source file patterns.

5 years agoSimplify file reading.
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 09:37:47 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Simplify file reading.

5 years agoInitial import.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 16:18:35 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
Initial import.