pico8.git
14 months agoUpdate to new Polymode API master
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 23:59:42 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
Update to new Polymode API

2 years agoEldoc and start of keywords for gff section.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 21:44:08 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
Eldoc and start of keywords for gff section.

2 years agoMore general propertization format.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 21:43:36 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
More general propertization format.

2 years agoReflow to 72 and force double space after period.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 19:31:14 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Reflow to 72 and force double space after period.

2 years agoModernize quoting.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 19:28:45 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
Modernize quoting.

2 years agoDo not make a face for every pixel color.
Joe Wreschnig [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 19:26:43 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
Do not make a face for every pixel color.

2 years agoFix self-insert on Emacs 25.
Joe Wreschnig [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 11:06:56 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Fix self-insert on Emacs 25.

2 years agolua-mode has derived from prog-mode for a while now.
Joe Wreschnig [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 11:02:35 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
lua-mode has derived from prog-mode for a while now.

2 years agoRemove FIXME not worth fixing.
Joe Wreschnig [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 11:02:23 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
Remove FIXME not worth fixing.

2 years agoFix typos.
Joe Wreschnig [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 11:02:16 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
Fix typos.

2 years agoAdd URL.
Joe Wreschnig [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 10:58:02 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
Add URL.

2 years agoTODO is done.
Joe Wreschnig [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 10:57:54 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
TODO is done.

2 years agoREADME.
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 20:18:35 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
README.

2 years agoInitial import.
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 20:16:40 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
Initial import.