pico8.git
4 years agoFix self-insert on Emacs 25.
Joe Wreschnig [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 11:06:56 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Fix self-insert on Emacs 25.

4 years agolua-mode has derived from prog-mode for a while now.
Joe Wreschnig [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 11:02:35 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
lua-mode has derived from prog-mode for a while now.

4 years agoRemove FIXME not worth fixing.
Joe Wreschnig [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 11:02:23 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
Remove FIXME not worth fixing.

4 years agoFix typos.
Joe Wreschnig [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 11:02:16 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
Fix typos.

4 years agoAdd URL.
Joe Wreschnig [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 10:58:02 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
Add URL.

4 years agoTODO is done.
Joe Wreschnig [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 10:57:54 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
TODO is done.

4 years agoREADME.
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 20:18:35 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
README.

4 years agoInitial import.
Joe Wreschnig [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 20:16:40 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
Initial import.